Holiday Inn Milton Keynes - East

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes - East
London Road,
Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
MK16 0JA, UK

Enquire Now

Privacy Policy

Late Availability


IHG rewards club
AccessAble

Below we have put together the last remaining dates for your wedding day. If one of our dates shouts out to you please call or email our team and we can run through all of the options to create your perfect day!

December 2018 -


Sunday 9th
Sunday 16th
Saturday 22nd
Sunday 23rd 
Thursday 27th
Friday 28th
Saturday 29th
Sunday 30th

 January 2019 -

 We still have plenty of dates left for you to choose. 

February 2019 - 

We still have plenty of dates for you to choose. 

March 2019 -

Friday 1st March
Saturday 2nd march - Evening only 
Friday 8th March
Saturday 9th March - 5.00pm civil, evening reception.  or church wedding
Friday 15th March
Saturday 16th March 
Friday 22nd March - 12.00pm ceremony or church wedding. 
Saturday 23rd March - 5.00pm ceremony, evening reception or church wedding

 

 April 2019 - 

Saturday 6th April - Evening only

Friday 12th April - 3.30pm Ceremony, evening reception or church wedding

Saturday 13th April - Evening only

Friday 19th April - Both rooms and all times available 

Saturday 20th April - Both rooms and all times available 

Friday 26th April - Both rooms and all times available 

Saturday 27th April - Church wedding or evening only 

 

 

Download our Wedding Brochure

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Weddings Late Availability
Enquire Now Call Us